sibilantly

inceptiversary:

Here is a tentative schedule of events, we’ll update you on events closer to the anniversary, or you can check the calendar anytime!

July 3rd

  • Round-Up Sign-Ups Open! Get your recs ready! Pick a theme & sign up for a day to post what you’ve found in Inception fandom.
  • Arthur/Eames Last Drabble Writer Standing sign ups open. Writers, this is for you!


July 11th

  • TDKR & Inception Watch Party 8pm EST/ 5pm PST


July 12th

  • Whip It Watch Party 6pm EST/ 3pm PST


July 13th

  • Finish Your WIPs challenge opens - Get those WIPs finished & get the praise you deserve for it!
  • AELDWS kicks off with round one!
  • Looper Watch Party 12am (mon) EST/ 9 pm PST


July 14th

  • Inception Crafts - Enjoy these creative tutorials to make your own Inception crafts!


July 16th

  • Inception Watch Party 6pm EST/ 3pm PST
  • Inception Watch Party 11pm EST/ 8 pm PST


July 19th

  • Lawless Watch Party 8pm EST/ 5pm PST


July 20th

  • Inception Friending Meme - Make friends with new people in fandom. Find out which fandoms your Inception friends are in now, or rekindle lost connections with old fandom friends!
  • Don Jon Watch Party 8pm EST/ 5pm PST


*Events subject to change.

http://inceptiversary.livejournal.com
https://twitter.com/inceptiversary